Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Feryal Hajee, MD -  - Allergist

Metropolitan Asthma & Allergy

Feryal Hajee, MD

Allergist & Immunologist located in Little Silver, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Feryal Hajee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Feryal Hajee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Hajee and her staff are excellent. I have been a patient for the past 8 years and have been pleased with their professionalism as well as their sincere interest in my well-being. Dr. Hajee does not rush her patient exam time. She listens patiently and addresses all concerns with sincere care and provides the appropriate treatment or follow-up protocol. She and the office staff have great personalities and I always feel respected. They recognize and greet me by name which is rare with many medical practices in our area. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
Cheryl Susan T.
Submitted 02/26/20
thorough and pleasant
Sherri B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I actually enjoy the half hour wait after the allergy shots. It’s a warm, friendly And well run office!! Thank you!! I so appreciate Dr. Hajee’s expertise, and her well informed staff.
Annette B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very caring and knowledgeable
Caroline G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great doctor!!
Genevieve G.
Submitted 01/23/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Hajee! She first started treated my children for allergies many years ago and they love her! She then made the connection between my GERD and asthma. She is the only doctor I trust with my overall health and well being, she is the best!
Ivette R.
Submitted 01/23/20
I met Dr. Hajee a few years ago when I was having issues with allergy-related asthma and bronchitis. She is a wonderful, caring doctor. She spends time listening to your concerns and works hard to find a solution to your ailments. Katie and Megan are Dr. Hajee's office staff and are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Metropolitan Asthma & Allergy to anyone who is tired of the impersonal doctor experience you find everywhere else.
Kara L.
Submitted 01/23/20
The best staff, doctor and service!!
Leigh D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience
Karen H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Hajee and her staff are nice, thorough and take their time explaining procedures and results.
Molly S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Dr Hajee and her staff! They are all so attentive and friendly! Dr Hajee is so brilliant at what she does.
Joe D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Hajee and her entire staff are exceptional professionals and I would recommend this practice to anyone who suffers from allergies.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Fantastic! I would not change anything about my experience with dr Hadjee!
Jon H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Fast, clean, professional & friendly
Agnes M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love dr. Hajee and her staff! They are wonderful caring people!
Samantha E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Hajee and her staff are consummate professionals dedicated to providing the very best for their patients. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Metropolitan Asthma & Alergy.
Laura G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Hajee is a caring and very knowledgeable doctor. She takes the time to listen to all of your issues and see how one may relate to the other. Your healing is important to her. The office is professional and friendly.